26
Wed, Apr

Do you have an event you would like us to list?  Use the Contact Us link to let us know about your upcoming Lewis County event.

With all events, please verify before traveling long distances.

Tennessee National Raceway

Friday, March 13, 2015 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tennessee National Raceway

Saturday, March 14, 2015 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Tennessee National Raceway

Friday, March 20, 2015 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Elephant Sanctuary Welcome Center

Saturday, March 21, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Community Seed Swap

Saturday, March 21, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tennessee National Raceway

Saturday, March 21, 2015 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Pilot Club Fundraiser

Saturday, March 28, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amber Falls Winery & Cellars Gumbo Sunday

Sunday, March 29, 2015 12:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Keg Springs Winery Pot Luck Lunch

Sunday, March 29, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Amber Falls Winery Music on the Ridge

Saturday, April 04, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Keg Springs Winery Music on the Deck

Saturday, April 11, 2015 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tennessee National Raceway

Saturday, April 11, 2015 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Amber Falls Winery Music on the Ridge

Saturday, April 11, 2015 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Amber Falls Winery Music on the Ridge

Sunday, April 12, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

"Sissy's Flood" Presentation at The Elephant Sanctuary

Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Amber Falls Winery Music on the Ridge

Saturday, April 18, 2015 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Amber Falls Winery Music on the Ridge

Sunday, April 19, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Keg Springs Winery Music on the Deck

Saturday, April 25, 2015 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tennessee National Raceway

Saturday, April 25, 2015 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Amber Falls Winery Music on the Ridge

Saturday, April 25, 2015 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

TN ECD SCTDD_logo  TVAECDlogoPMS1545websiteSouth Central Tennessee Tourism Association   Hohenwald_official_sealweb  LewisCologo1